September 3, 2018

Hall of Fame Inductees

Our inaugural Hall of Fame inductees:

Anthony Harding, Class of 2006
Lesley Young, Class of 2007
Colin Kaepernick, Class of 2006
Tiare Jennings, Class of 2008
Spencer Snodgrass, Class of 2006

Girl's Water Polo 2006-2008

Other Honorees
Rod Hollars, Former Principal
Jim Parker, Former Athletic Director
Craig Rojas, Announcer & PHS Parent